South Surrey, BC Naturopathic Clinic & Medspa | Call (604) 757-6420

Contact Us Today

Mediworks Rejuvenation Centre in Surrey, BC Special Holiday Hours

Holidays That Will Affect Our Location’s Open Hours.

Good Friday Friday, March 30, 2019
Easter Monday Monday, April 2, 2019
Victoria Day Monday, May 21, 2019
Canada Day Monday, July 2, 2019
Civic Holiday Monday, August 6, 2019
Labour Day Monday, September 3, 2019
Thanksgiving Day Monday October 8, 2019
Remembrance Day Monday, November 12, 2019
Christmas Day Tuesday, December 25, 2019
Boxing Day Wednesday, December 26, 2019

get-directions
Unit #103 – 15222 32nd Avenue
Diversion, Surrey, BC V3Z 0R8, Canada